Team

Lead

Sascha Frühholz

Sascha Frühholz, Prof. Dr.

Head of the group

Tel.: +41 44 635 74 36

sascha.fruehholz@psychologie.uzh.ch

More...

Administration

Rahel Isler Becker

Rahel Isler Becker

Administrative Office

BIN 0.D.09

sekretariat.snf@psychologie.uzh.ch

 

Urs Klarer

Urs Klarer, lic. phil.

Tel.: +41 44 635 73 37

Webmaster

it.snf@psychologie.uzh.ch

More...

Post-Doc

Claudia Roswandowitz

Claudia Roswandowitz, PhD

Post-Doc
Tel.: +41 44 635 72 48

claudia.roswandowitz@uzh.ch

More...

Natalia Fernandez

Natalia Fernandez, PhD

Post-Doc

Tel.: +41 44 635 72 49

natalia.fernandezclares@uzh.ch

More...

Caitlyn Trevor

Caitlyn Trevor, PhD

Post-Doc

Tel.: +41 44 635 74 43

caitlyn.trevor@psychologie.uzh.ch

More...

Matthias Staib

Teresa Wenhart

Post-Doc

Tel.: +41 44 635 74 96

teresa.wenhart@psychologie.uzh.ch

More...

PhD students

Huw Swanborough

Huw Swanborough, MSc.

Doctoral student

Tel.: +41 44 635 74 35

huw.swanborough@uzh.ch

More...

Joris Dietziker

Joris Dietziker, MSc.
Doctoral student
Tel.: +41 44 635 74 96

joris.dietziker@uzh.ch

More...

Marine Bobin

Marine Bobin, MSc.
Doctoral student
Tel.: +41 44 635 74 35

marine.bobin@uzh.ch

More...

Florence Steiner

Florence Steiner, MSc.

Doctoral student

Tel.:

florence.steiner@uzh.ch

More...

Johanna Wörner

Johanna Wörner, MSc.

Doctoral student

johanna.woerner@uzh.ch

More...

 

Associated Scientists

Wiebke Trost

Wiebke Trost, Dr.
Tel.: 079 682 90 21
wjstrost@gmail.com

More...

 

Student assistants

Jacqueline Younger

Jacqueline Younger, BSc.

Student assistant

jacqueline.younger@uzh.ch

More...

Pablo Rodriguez

Pablo Rodriguez, BSc.

Student assistant

pablo.rodriguez@uzh.ch

More...

Former team-members

Matthias Staib

Matthias Staib, PhD

 

matthias.staib2@uzh.ch

More...