Team

C. Strobl

Foto: www.sonjaruckstuhl.ch

Carolin Strobl, Prof. Dr.
Head of the research unit
c.strobl@psychologie.uzh.ch
Tel. via secretary: +41 44 63 57371
Ext. Prof. Strobl: +41 44 63 57370
Fax: +41 44 63 57378
Office: BIN 4.E.14
Office hours: please pick an appointment (in German)

Administration

N. Kramer

Foto: www.sonjaruckstuhl.ch

 

Nina Kramer Brunner, Dipl.-Psych. IAP
Administration
n.kramer@psychologie.uzh.ch
methoden@psychologie.uzh.ch
Tel: +41 44 63 57371
Fax: +41 44 63 57378
Office: BIN 4.E.13
Office hours: Monday, Tuesday and Thursday  9 - 11 a.m.
Hours of attendance: Monday full day, Tuesday and Thursday until 1 p.m.

Team

S. Bollmann

Foto: www.sonjaruckstuhl.ch

 

Stella Bollmann, Dr.
Research Assistant
s.bollmann@psychologie.uzh.ch
Tel: +41 44 63 57374
Fax: +41 44 63 57378
Office: BIN 4.E.16
Office hours: by appointment
R. Debelak

Foto: www.sonjaruckstuhl.ch

 

Rudolf Debelak, Dr.
Research Assistant
rudolf.debelak@psychologie.uzh.ch
Tel: +41 44 63 57376
Fax: +41 44 63 57378
Office: BIN 4.E.15
Office hours: by appointment
Dr. Dries Debeer

Foto: www.sonjaruckstuhl.ch

 

Dries Debeer, Dr.
Research Assistent
dries.debeer@uzh.ch
Tel: +41 44 63 57372
Fax: +41 44 63 57378
Office: BIN 4.E.18
Office hours: by appointment

 

T. Huelmann

Foto: www.sonjaruckstuhl.ch

 

Thorben Huelmann, Dipl.-Stat.
PhD student SNF
t.huelmann@psychologie.uzh.ch
Tel: +41 44 63 57373
Fax: +41 44 63 57378
Office: BIN 4.E.18
Office hours: by appointment

IT-Support

 

Emre Akbulut, lic. phil.
IT-Verantwortliche
it.meth@psychologie.uzh.ch
Büro: BIN 4.A.13

 

 

Jacqueline Martinelli, lic. phil.
IT-Verantwortliche
it.meth@psychologie.uzh.ch
Büro: BIN 4.A.13