Team

Professor

Susan

 

Prof. Dr. Johannes Ullrich
  Professor
johannes.ullrich@uzh.ch
  Office hours: Tue 14:00-16:00
  Phone:  +41 44 635 72 76
  Fax: +41 44 635 72 79
  Office: BIN 3.D.02

 

 


Secretary

Susan

 

Susan McVey
  Secretary
susan.mcveyschwerzmann@uzh.ch
  Phone:  +41 44 635 72 71
  Fax: +41 44 635 72 79
  Office: BIN 3.D.10

Office hours:

Mon, Tue, Thu

09:30h - 11:30h 

14:00h - 15:00h 

 
  • Teaching and research administration
     

Senior Research Associate

 
Robert Tobias

 

Dr. phil. et dipl. Ing. Robert Tobias
  Senior research associate
robert.tobias@uzh.ch
  Phone:  +41 44 635 72 72
  Fax: +41 44 635 72 79
  Office: BIN 3.D.06

 
  • Behavior-change and habit development
  • Communication and cooperation
  • Risk perception and heuristic decision making
  • Methods for investigating individual change
  • Agent-based computer simulation
     

Research associates, PhD students

 
Anne Berthold

Dr. phil. Anne Berthold
  Research associate
anne.berthold@uzh.ch
  Phone:  +41 44 635 72 37
  Fax: +41 44 635 72 79
  Office: BIN 3.D.08

 

 

  • Stereotypes, Prejudice & Social Discrimination
  • Memory effects & Attribution
  • Influence of contextual factors (e.g., color) in social situations
  • Self-regulation
  • Religiousness, Spirituality & well-being
     
 
Tabea Haessler

 

MSc Tabea Hässler
  Research associate, PhD student
tabea.haessler@uzh.ch
  Phone:  +41 44 635 72 78
  Fax: +41 44 635 72 79
  Office: BIN 3.D.07

 
  • Intergroup Relations
  • Social Change
  • Prejudice
  • Ethnic Minorities
  • LGBTIQ*
     
 
Sonja Heller

 

MSc in Psychologie Sonja Heller
  Research associate, PhD student
sonja.heller@uzh.ch
  Phone:  +41 44 635 72 37
  Fax: +41 44 635 72 79
  Office: BIN 3.D.08

 
  • Social Power
  • Self-Control
  • Risk-Taking
     
 
Pierpaolo Primoceri

 

MSc in Psychologie Pierpaolo Primoceri
  Research associate, PhD student, IT Support
pierpaolo.primoceri@uzh.ch
  Phone:  +41 44 635 72 74
  Fax: +41 44 635 72 79
  Office: BIN 3.D.03

 
  • Self-Control
  • Ego-Depletion
  • Ambivalence
     
 
Pierpaolo Primoceri

 

MSc in Psychologie Lisa Frisch
  Research associate, PhD student
lisakatharina.frisch@uzh.ch
  Phone:  +41 44 635 72 74
  Fax: +41 44 635 72 79
  Office: BIN 3.D.03

 
 
     
Shabnam Pouraghajan

 

MSc in Psychologie Shabnam Pouraghajan
  Research associate, PhD student

shabnam.pouraghajan@uzh.ch
  Phone:  +41 44 635 72 78
  Fax: +41 44 635 72 79
  Office: BIN 3.D.07

 
  • Acculturation and integration of refugees
  • Intergroup contact
     

IT

Daniele Azzarito

 

Daniele Azzarito
  IT-Support

daniele.azzarito@uzh.ch
  Phone:  +41 44 635 73 23
  Office: BIN 4.A.13

   

 


Former staff

 
Andy Glenz Research associate and IT support until July 2018
Martin Soland Project collaborator until 2016
Ruth Widmer Secretary until July 2015  
Dr. Anna Lisa Aydin PhD student until July 2015 more information
Dr. phil. Andrée Helminger Senior research associate until June 2015 more information