Navigation auf uzh.ch

Suche

Department of Psychology Developmental Psychology: Adulthood

Staff members of the Chair of Developmental Psychology: Adulthood

Chair

 

Prof. Dr. Alexandra M. Freund

Alexandra M. Freund
Professor
freund@psychologie.uzh.ch
Homepage
Phone +41 44 635 72 00
Room BIN 3.A.05
  • Processes of developmental regulation; successful development
  • Motivation across the life  span
  • Development of self-related cognitions and emotions across the life span
  • Lifelong learning         

Senior Reasearch Scientists

 

Dr. Sebastian Horn

Sebastian Horn

 

Senior teaching and research associate
horn@psychologie.uzh.ch
Homepage
Phone +41 44 635 72 01

                                                                                                                                     

  • Cognition from a developmental lifespan perspective                                              
  • Prospective and episodic memory
  • Judgment and decision making
  • Motivational orientation and value-based decisions
  • Cognitive measurement modeling

                                                                                                                                                                                              

Postdocs

 

Dr. des. Zita Mayer

 
Zita Mayer
Postdoc
mayer@psychologie.uzh.ch
Homepage
Room BIN 3.A.12
  • Self-regulation
  • Dynamics of multiple goal pursuit
  • Lifespan developmental psychology
 

Dr. Sae In Lee

 
Saein Lee

 

Postdoc
lee@psychologie.uzh.ch
Homepage
Room BIN 3.A.12
  • Prosociality across adulthood
  • Social norms for prosociality for different age groups across cultures
  • Evolution of social relationships and social behavior

Doctoral Students

 

Jasmin Brummer, MSc

brummer
Doctoral student
brummer@psychologie.uzh.ch
Homepage
Room BIN 3.A.02
  • Prospective memory
  • Motivation
  • Lifespan developmental psychology
  • Cognitive models
 

Beatrice Tarapoanca, MSc

Beatrice Tarapoanca
Doctoral student
tarapoanca@psychologie.uzh.ch
Homepage
Room BIN 3.A.02
  • Exhaustion and recovery processes
  • Lifespan developmental psychology
 

Ziqi Zhang, M.Ed.

Ziqi Zhang
Doctoral student
ziqi.zhang@uzh.ch
Homepage
Room BIN 3.A.03
  • Lifespan developmental psychology
  • Develop self-related cognitions and emotions throughout the lifespan
  • Mental and physical effort
 

Jasmin Weber, MSc

Jasmin Weber
Doctoral student
weber@psychologie.uzh.ch
Homepage
Room BIN 3.A.01
  • Prosocial behaviour
 

Selina Caviezel, MSc

   
Selina Caviezel
Doctoral student
s.caviezel@psychologie.uzh.ch
Homepage
Room BIN 3.A.13
  • Health behavior change
  • Dyadic interventions
  • Social relationships and well-being
 

Sophie Louise Kittelberger, MA

 
Sophie Kittelberger

Doctoral student
s.kittelberger@psychologie.uzh.ch
Homepage
Room BIN 3.A.13

                                                                             

  • Social norms
  • Social identity
  • Protective health behavior

Administrative and technical support

 

Celina Flück, BA Chinese Studies & Ethnlology

Celina Flück

 

Administrative Assistant
life-management@psychologie.uzh.ch
Homepage
Phone +41 44 635 72 01
 

Tove Hensler, MSc

Tove Hensler

 

Lab Manager
hensler@psychologie.uzh.ch
Homepage
Room BIN 3.A.08

 

 

Leo Bachmann                                    

Leo Bachmann

 

IT Manager
it.life-management@psychologie.uzh.ch
Homepage
Phone +41 44 635 74 64
Room BIN 3.A.04

 

Adjunct Lecturers

 

Dr. Laura Almeling 

lamal
External Lecturer
almeling@psychologie.uzh.ch
Homepage
  • Determinants of healthy aging
  • Attention focus in daily life
  • Behavioral Endocrinology (Testosterone and Cortisol)
 

Dr. Oliver J. Kaftan

Dr. Oliver J. Kaftan

 

External Lecturer
kaftan@psychologie.uzh.ch
Homepage
  • Procrastination
  • Goal focus
  • Self regulation
 

Dr. Charles Driver

Dr. Charles Driver

 

External Lecturer
charles.driver@ife.uzh.ch

  • Dynamic Systems Models
  • Statistical Modelling Software
  • Human Development Across the Lifespan

Student Assistants and Interns

 

Kevin Lopez Andrango

                                                                                         
Kevin Danilo Lopez Andrango

 

kevinlo@student.ethz.ch

 

 

Lidia Borkovic

 
Lidia Borkovic

 

lidia.borkovic@uzh.ch  

 

Lynn Alison Büeler

 
Lynn Büeler

 

lynnalison.bueeler@uzh.ch  
 

Maëline Lachaud

 
Maëline Lachaud

 

maelinenadinemarie.lachaud@uzh.ch  
 

Nadja Peeters

 
Nadja Peeters

 

nadja.peeters@uzh.ch  

 

Noemi Huber

 
Noemi Huber

 

noemi.huber@uzh.ch  
 

Sandro Diego Kneubühler

 
Sandro Diego Kneubühler

 

sandrodiego.kneubuehler@uzh.ch  
 

Tal K. Rastopchin

 
Tal Rastopchin

 

talk.rastopchin@uzh.ch  
 

Sabrina Hofer

 
Sabrina Hofer

 

sabrina.hofer@uzh.ch  

Cooperation Partners

Dr. Yaniv Hanoch, University of Southampton (UK)

Prof. Dr. Derek M. Isaacowitz, Northeastern University, Boston, MA (US)

Prof. Dr. Andreas Keil, University of Florida, Gainesville, FL (US)

Prof. Dr. Jana Nikitin, Universität Wien (AT)

Prof. Dr. Ulrich Mayr, University of Oregon, Eugene, OR (US)

Dr. Jonathan Rolison, University of Essex (UK)



Former members of the chair

Former senior researchers

  • Prof. Dr. Bettina S. Wiese
  • Prof. Dr. Jana Nikitin
  • Prof. Dr. Veronika Job

Former doctoral students

  • Dr. Christopher Elmi
  • Dr. Brian B. Cardini
  • Dr. Christine P. Seiger
  • Dr. Jana Nikitin
  • Dr. Johannes O. Ritter
  • Josua Schmeitzky †
  • Dr. Kathrin Krause
  • Dr. Lea Mörsdorf
  • Dr. Marie Hennecke
  • Dr. Maida Mustafic
  • Dr. Oliver J. Kaftan
  • Quincy Rondei
  • Ruichai Jia
  • Dr. Simone Schoch
  • Dr. Victoria Schüttengruber

Former postdoctoral researchers

  • Dr. Brian Cardini
  • Burcu Demiray Batur, Ph.D.
  • Dr. Christina Röcke
  • Christopher M. Napolitano, Ph.D.
  • Dr. Corwin Senko
  • Prof. Dr. David Weiss
  • Jordan Boeder, Ph.D.
  • Joshua Rutt, Ph.D.
  • Dr. Laura Almeling
  • Laure Tremonte
  • Dr. Miriam K. Depping
  • Dr. Michaela Knecht
  • Prof. Dr. Martin Tomasik
  • Dr. Oliver J. Kaftan
  • Ryan Best, Ph.D.
  • Vanda Sieber
  • Xianmin Gong

Former guest researchers

  • Dr. Anne Böger, Dr.
  • Hana Harenčárová, Mgr.*
  • Dr. Jochen P. Ziegelmann
  • Dr. Sylvie Graf (fmr. Kourilova)
  • Dr. Tiia Kekäläinen

* equivalent to Master of Science (MSc)

Weiterführende Informationen

Title

Teaser text

Bereichs-Navigation