Team of the statistical consulting service

C. Strobl

Foto: www.sonjaruckstuhl.ch

Carolin Strobl, Prof. Dr.
Head of the research unit
S. Bollmann

Foto: www.sonjaruckstuhl.ch

 

Stella Bollmann, Dr.
Assistent

First contact:
via registration form
for further appointments:
s.bollmann@psychologie.uzh.ch

R. Debelak

Foto: www.sonjaruckstuhl.ch

 

Rudolf Debelak, Dr.
Research Assistant
First contact:
via the registration form
For further appointments:
rudolf.debelak@psychologie.uzh.ch
Dr. Dries Debeer

Foto: www.sonjaruckstuhl.ch

 

Dries Debeer, Dr.
Research Assistant
First contact:
via the registration form
For further appointments:
dries.debeer@psychologie.uzh.ch

 

T. Huelmann

Foto: www.sonjaruckstuhl.ch

 

Thorben Huelmann, Dipl.-Stat.
PhD student SNF
First contact:
via the registration form
For further appointments:
t.huelmann@psychologie.uzh.ch
D. Seddig

 

Daniel Seddig, Dr.
External statistical consultant
First contact:
via the registration form
For further appointments:
dseddig@uni-koeln.de
B. Tarigan

 

Bernadetta Tarigan, Dr. Sc.
External statistical consultant
First contact:
via the registration form
For further appointments:
bernadetta.tarigan@psychologie.uzh.ch